You won't be charged anything for using the website, it is free for everyone to use after verification.
Customers are charged a booking fee when they accept your bid which is part of the total quote price, once they will be given your full contact details to arrange the final payment and job arrangements.
Whenever you place a bid you will be shown how much you will be paid and the amount we show to the customer including the booking fee. The booking fee is scaled depending on the quote price.
For information on how to place bids click the link below.
For more information please contact a member of the support team. firstname.lastname@example.org