Quote requests can be removed in 4 ways:
- Deleted - means the customer has removed the job from the website.
- Withdrawn - means you withdrew your bid.
- Declined - means the customer is not happy with the bid and has declined it.
- Expired -means the job has been on the system over a month so has been removed.
If you want to know how to place quotes click the link below